Staff Directory

Do you have a question or need advice? Our highly-qualified staff is available to answer questions on a wide range of topics and issues.

Pour l'information en français, entrez en contact avec Lisa Pretty* svp - voir ci-dessous pour ses cordonnées lpretty@collegept.org

Address
College of Physiotherapists of Ontario
375 University Avenue, Suite 800, Toronto ON  M5G 2J5

Tel: 416-591-3828 | Toll Free: 1-800-583-5885 | Fax: 416-591-3834 | info@collegept.org
Hours of Operation: Monday–Friday (excluding statutory holidays) 8:30 am to 5:00 pm

On This Page

h2

Executive Office

Shenda Tanchak, Registrar & CEO – ext. 252 stanchak@collegept.org

Read Biography
Visit Blog


Rod Hamilton, Associate Registrar,
Policy & Quality Management—ext. 232
rhamilton@collegept.org
(Contact Rod for government relations information
and to provide feedback on strategic initiatives)

Anita Ashton, Associate Registrar
Professional Conduct & Registration—
ext. 225 aashton@collegept.org
(Contact Anita for professional conduct
and registration initiatives)

Fiona Campbell
Senior Physiotherapist Advisor – ext. 243
fcampbell@collegept.org

Joyce Huang, Policy Analyst – ext. 255
jhuang@collegept.org

Téjia Bain, Junior Policy Analyst – ext. 244
tbain@collegept.org

Elicia Persaud, Executive Assistant – ext. 231
epersaud@collegept.org

Professional Conduct

Investigations
Professional Conduct – ext. 227
investigations@collegept.org

If you have concerns about the practice or conduct of a physiotherapist or a person who is pretending to be a physiotherapist, please email investigations@collegept.org or call 416-591-3828 ext. 227 or 1-800-583-5885 ext. 227. 

Communications

Lisa Pretty, Director of Communications – ext. 234 
lpretty@collegept.org
(Contact Lisa to provide feedback on College publications,
the website and for media inquiries)
 
Connie Fong
Design & Content Management Specialist – ext. 248
cfong@collegept.org

Tova Wallace, Communications Coordinator – ext. 254 
twallace@collegept.org

Practice Advisor

Practice Advisor—647-484-8800 or 1-800-583-5885
practiceadvice@collegept.org

Registration

Ann-Marie Humber, Manager, Registration – ext. 251
ahumber@collegept.org

Theron Vieira, 
Administrator, Registration – ext. 230
tvieira@collegept.org

Aaron Stelmach, Administrator, Registrationext. 246
astelmach@collegept.org

General Registration Line - Ext. 222
registration@collegept.org
 
(Theron and Aaron can be reached at this extension or email address for registration, professional corporation inquiries, to change your information and for letters of professional standing.)

Quality Assurance

Shelley Martin, Manager, Quality Assurance – ext. 224
smartin@collegept.org
(Contact Shelley for information
about the Quality Assurance framework and policies)

Cici Czigler, Associate, Quality Assurance – ext. 238 
cczigler@collegept.org
(Contact Cici for information
about the Quality Assurance Program) 

Michelle Legara , Associate
Registration & Quality Assurance – ext. 229 
mlegara@collegept.org

Corporate Services

Robyn MacArthur
Director of Corporate Services – ext. 245
rmacarthur@collegept.org

Maria Ramirez
Human Resources Generalist – ext. 237
mramirez@collegept.org

Aja Staples
Business Intelligence Analyst – ext. 299
staples@collegept.org

Fazal Raza, Accounting Coordinator – ext. 221
fraza@collegept.org

Subbiah Lakshmanan
Associate, Corporate Services – ext. 256
slakshmanan@collegept.org