Staff Directory

Do you have a question or need advice? Our highly-qualified staff is available to answer questions on a wide range of topics and issues.

Pour l'information en français, entrez en contact avec Lisa Pretty* svp - voir ci-dessous pour ses cordonnées lpretty@collegept.org

Address
College of Physiotherapists of Ontario
375 University Avenue, Suite 800, Toronto ON  M5G 2J5

Tel: 416-591-3828 | Toll Free: 1-800-583-5885 | Fax: 416-591-3834 | info@collegept.org
Hours of Operation: Monday–Friday (excluding statutory holidays) 8:30 am to 4:30 pm

On This Page

h2

Executive Office

Shenda Tanchak
Registrar & CEO – ext. 252
stanchak@collegept.org

Read Biography
Visit Blog


Rod Hamilton
Associate Registrar,
Policy & Quality Management – ext. 232
rhamilton@collegept.org
(Contact Rod for government relations information and to provide feedback on strategic initiatives)

Anita Ashton
Associate Registrar, Professional Conduct & Registration – ext. 225
aashton@collegept.org
(Contact Anita for professional conduct and registration initiatives)

Fiona Campbell
Senior Physiotherapist Advisor – ext. 243
fcampbell@collegept.org

Joyce Huang
Strategic Projects Manager – ext. 255
jhuang@collegept.org

Téjia Bain
Junior Policy Analyst – ext. 244
tbain@collegept.org

Elicia Persaud
Executive Assistant – ext. 231
epersaud@collegept.org

Olivia Kisil
Administrative Assistant – ext.290

Professional Conduct

Investigations
Professional Conduct – ext. 227
investigations@collegept.org

If you have concerns about the practice or conduct of a physiotherapist or a person who is pretending to be a physiotherapist, please email investigations@collegept.org or call 416-591-3828 ext. 227 or 1-800-583-5885 ext. 227. 

Communications

Lisa Pretty
Director of Communications – ext. 234 
lpretty@collegept.org
(Contact Lisa to provide feedback on College publications, the website and for media inquiries)
 
Connie Fong
Design & Content Management Specialist – ext. 248
cfong@collegept.org

Taylor Turner

Communications Coordinator – ext. 291
tturner@collegept.org

Practice Advisor

Practice Advisor
647-484-8800 or 1-800-583-5885
practiceadvice@collegept.org

Fiona Campbell
Senior Physiotherapy Advisor – ext. 243
fcampbell@collegept.org

Registration

Melissa Collimore
Registration Manager – ext. 251
mcollimore@collegept.org 
 
Theron Vieira
Administrator, Registration – ext. 230
tvieira@collegept.org

Jhosselyn Bustos-Cha
Administrator, Registrationext. 246
jbustos@collegept.org

General Registration Line – ext. 222
registration@collegept.org
 
(Theron and Jhosselyn can be reached at this extension or email address for registration, professional corporation inquiries, to change your information and for letters of professional standing.)

Quality Assurance

Shelley Martin
Manager, Quality Assurance – ext. 224
smartin@collegept.org
(Contact Shelley for information about the Quality Assurance framework and policies)

Cici Czigler
Associate, Quality Assurance – ext. 238 
cczigler@collegept.org
(Contact Cici for information about the Quality Assurance Program) 

Corporate Services

Robyn MacArthur
Director of Corporate Services – ext. 245
rmacarthur@collegept.org

Maria Lopez Garcia

IT Lead – ext. 229
mlopezgarcia@collegept.org

Maria Ramirez
Human Resources and Records Management Specialist – ext. 237
mramirez@collegept.org

Fazal Raza
Accounting Coordinator – ext. 221
fraza@collegept.org

Ann-Marie Humber

Program Support Coordinator
ahumber@collegept.org

Jeanny Gonzalez
Associate, Corporate Services – ext. 256