Contact Information and Staff Directory

We're operating virtually! There are no walk-in visits at the College office.
Please call 1-800-583-5885 ext. 201 or email info@collegept.org.

Territorial Acknowledgement

We acknowledge the land our office is on is the traditional territory of many nations including the Mississaugas of the Credit, the Anishnabeg, the Chippewa, the Haudenosaunee and the Wendat peoples and is now home to many diverse First Nations, Inuit and Métis peoples. We also acknowledge that Toronto is covered by Treaty 13 with the Mississaugas of the Credit.

Reconnaissance territoriale

Nous tenons à souligner que la terre sur laquelle se trouve notre bureau fait partie du territoire traditionnel des Mississaugas de Credit, des Anishinabés, des Chippewas, des Haudenosaunees et des Wendats. Aujourd’hui, ce lieu de rassemblement est le foyer de divers groupes des Premières Nations, des Inuits et des Métis. Il est également reconnu que Toronto est visée par le Traité 13 signé avec les Mississaugas de Credit.

College of Physiotherapists of Ontario

Office Address:
College of Physiotherapists of Ontario
375 University Avenue, Suite 800
Toronto, Ontario M5G 2J5

Mailing Address for Couriers:
College of Physiotherapists of Ontario
c/o Regus Business Centre
1 Dundas Street West, Eaton Centre, Suite 2500 
Toronto, Ontario M5G 1Z3 Canada

 

College of Physiotherapists of Ontario

Nitin Madhvani (he/him)
President, College Council
president@collegept.org

Craig Roxborough, PhD (he/him)
Registrar & CEO
croxborough@collegept.org











General Inquiries

Tel: 416-591-3828 ext. 201
Toll Free: 1-800-583-5885 
Fax: 416-591-3834
Email: info@collegept.org

Monday to Friday 
8:30 am to 4:30 pm
(excluding statutory holidays)












Pour l'information en français:

Contactez
Mary-Catherine
à mcfraser@collegept.org
ou 1-800-583-5885 ext. 294.


We also have staff members
who can provide services in
Spanish, Russian, German and Arabic.




Make a Complaint

To express a concern about a physiotherapist, please complete the complaint form.

Professional Conduct
investigations@collegept.org
Tel: 416-591-3828 ext. 227
Tel: 1-800-583-5885 ext. 227
Fax: 416-591-7758

Complaint Form

Find a Physiotherapist/
Search the Public Register

If you need help finding
a physiotherapist, contact the College:
info@collegept.org 
1-800-583-5885 ext. 201

Search the Public Register




Practice Advice/
Physiotherapy Information

Physiotherapists, patients and the public can contact the College for confidential practice advice. 

advice@collegept.org
647-484-8800
1-800-583-5885 ext. 241

Contact Advisors

Accessible Information

Should you require information in an alternate format, please contact Taylor Turner at communications@collegept.org or call 1-800-583-5885 ext. 291.

Request an Alternate Format




Make a Self Report or a Mandatory Report

Contact Investigations
investigations@collegept.org
Tel: 416-591-3828 ext. 227 
Tel: 1-800-583-5885 ext. 227
Fax: 416-591-7758

Complete the online form

File a Report Online

Staff Directory

Registrar & CEO

Craig Roxborough, PhD (he/him)
Registrar & CEO
1-800-583-5885 ext. 232 croxborough@collegept.org

POLICY

Mara Berger (she/her)
Director, Policy, Governance & General Counsel (Bilingual — English and German)
1-800-583-5885 ext. 217 mberger@collegept.org

Evguenia Ermakova (she/her)
Policy Analyst (Bilingual — English and Russian)
1-800-583-5885 ext. 245 eermakova@collegept.org

Caitlin O'Kelly (she/her)
Governance Specialist
1-800-583-5885 ext. 231 cokelly@collegept.org

Executive Office

Anita Ashton (she/her)
Deputy Registrar & COO
1-800-583-5885 ext. 225 aashton@collegept.org

Olivia Kisil (she/her)

Committee Support Specialist
1-800-583-5885 ext. 290 okisil@collegept.org

Sharina Wynn (she/her)

Program Administrator
1-800-583-5885 ext. 302 swynn@collegept.org

Investigations, Concerns and Complaints

Make a Complaint
If you have concerns about the practice or conduct of a physiotherapist or a person who is pretending to be a physiotherapist, please email investigations@collegept.org or call 416-591-3828 ext. 227 or 1-800-583-5885 ext. 227. 

Make a Complaint Form

Registration—New Applications


Melissa Collimore (she/her)
Manager, Registration
1-800-583-5885 ext. 251 mcollimore@collegept.org

Melanie Liu (she/her)

Registration Team Lead
1-800-583-5885 ext. 301 mliu@collegept.org

Jhosselyn Bustos (she/her)
Registration Administrator (Bilingual — English and Spanish)
1-800-583-5885 ext. 246 jbustos@collegept.org

Marianna Calibuso (she/her)
Registration Administrator
1-800-583-5885 ext. 230 mcalibuso@collegept.org

Barbara Hou (she/her)
Registration Administrator
1-800-583-5885 ext. 233 bhou@collegept.org

General Registration Line
1-800-583-5885 ext. 222 registration@collegept.org
(Jhosselyn, Marianna and Barbara can be reached at ext. 222 or registration@collegept.org for registration, professional corporation inquiries, to change your information and for letters of professional standing)

Examinations

Amanda Sandhu (she/her)
Manager, Examinations
1-800-583-5885 ext. 300 asandhu@collegept.org

Ann Shand (she/her)
Examinations Coordinator
1-800-583-5885 ext. 216 ashand@collegept.org

Katie Mac (she/her)

Examinations Administrator
1-800-583-5885 ext. 255 kmac@collegept.org

Screening Interviews, Assessments & Continuing Professional Development

Shelley Martin (she/her)
Manager, Quality Assurance
1-800-583-5885 ext. 224 smartin@collegept.org

Cici Czigler (she/her)
Quality Assurance Coordinator
1-800-583-5885 ext. 238 cczigler@collegept.org

Victoria Lo (she/her)
Quality Assurance Coordinator
1-800-583-5885 ext. 242 vlo@collegept.org

 

Practice Assessment Line
1-800-583-5885 ext. 212 qualityassurance@collegept.org
(Use the Practice Assessment Line if you have any questions about the screening interview, assessment or the assessors)

Media Enquiries, Website and E-newsletter

Taylor Turner (she/her)
Manager, Communications
1-800-583-5885 ext. 291 tturner@collegept.org
(Contact Taylor to provide feedback on College publications, the website and for media inquiries)
 
Connie Fong (she/her)
Design & Content Management Specialist
1-800-583-5885 ext. 248 cfong@collegept.org

Finance and Reporting

Zoe Robinson (she/her)
VP, Finance and Reporting
Privacy Officer
1-800-583-5885 ext. 244 zrobinson@collegept.org

Joyce Huang (she/her)
Strategic Projects Manager
1-800-583-5885 ext. 237 jhuang@collegept.org

Fazal Raza (he/him)
Accounting Specialist
1-800-583-5885 ext. 221 fraza@collegept.org

Practice Advice

Fiona (she/her)
Senior Physiotherapist Advisor
1-800-583-5885 ext. 243 fcampbell@collegept.org

Mary-Catherine (she/her)
Practice Advisor (Bilingual — English and French)
1-800-583-5885 ext. 294 mcfraser@collegept.org

Abbi (she/her) 
Practice Advisor 
1-800-583-5885 ext. 236 aolanbiwonnu@collegept.org

Practice Advice Line
1-800-583-5885 ext. 241 advice@collegept.org
The Practice Advisors offer a safe place for physiotherapists, PT Residents, PT students, patients, caregivers and others to ask questions about physiotherapy practice.

IT and Human Resources

Lisa Pretty (she/her)
VP, Organizational Effectiveness
1-800-583-5885 ext. 234 lpretty@collegept.org

Tom Aitas (he/him)
Manager, IT
1-800-583-5885 ext. 297 taitas@collegept.org

Diane Daley (she/her)
Manager, People & Culture  
1-800-583-5885 ext. 218 ddaley@collegept.org

Ann-Marie Humber (she/her)
Program Support and Data Analysis Coordinator
1-800-583-5885 ext. 258 ahumber@collegept.org

Aidan Thompson (he/him)
IT Specialist
1-800-583-5885 ext. 299 athompson@collegept.org

Faith Muchena (she/her)
Office Administrator 
1-800-583-5885 ext. 292 fmuchena@collegept.org

Accessibility Policy

The College of Physiotherapists of Ontario recognizes the dignity and value of every person and strives to meet the needs of people with disabilities when providing services.

Learn more