Contact Information and Staff Directory

General inquiries: 1-800-583-5885 ext. 256 or info@collegept.org

College of Physiotherapists
of Ontario

375 University Avenue, Suite 800
Toronto, Ontario M5G 2J5

General Inquiries
Tel: 416-591-3828 ext. 256
Toll Free: 1-800-583-5885
Fax: 416-591-3834
Email: info@collegept.org



Monday to Friday 
8:30 am to 4:30 pm
(excluding statutory holidays)

Make a Complaint

To express a concern about a physiotherapist, please complete the complaint form.

Professional Conduct
investigations@collegept.org
416-591-3828 ext. 227
1-800-583-5885 ext. 227

Complaint Form

Find a Physiotherapist/
Search the Public Register

If you need help finding
a physiotherapist, contact the College:
info@collegept.org 
1-800-583-5885 ext. 256

Search the Public Register

Practice Advice/
Physiotherapy Information

Physiotherapists, patients and the public can contact the College for confidential practice advice. 

advice@collegept.org
647-484-8800
1-800-583-5885 ext. 241

Contact Advisors

Accessible Information

Should you require information in an alternate format, please contact Lisa Pretty at communications@collegept.org or call 1-800-583-5885 ext. 234.

Request an Alternate Format

Make a Self Report or a Mandatory Report

Contact Investigations
investigations@collegept.org
416-591-3828 ext. 227 or 
1-800-583-5885 ext. 227

Complete the online form

File a Report Online

Pour l'information en français

Entrez en contact avec Lisa Pretty* svp—voir ci-dessous pour ses cordonnées lpretty@collegept.org
Communications 416-591-3828 ext. 234 1-800-583-5885 ext. 234

Staff Directory

Executive Office 

Rod Hamilton
Registrar
1-800-583-5885 ext. 232 rhamilton@collegept.org

Anita Ashton

Deputy Registrar
1-800-583-5885 ext. 225 aashton@collegept.org

Joyce Huang
Strategic Projects and Policy Manager
1-800-583-5885 ext. 255 jhuang@collegept.org 

Elicia Persaud

Governance Analyst
1-800-583-5885 ext. 231 epersaud@collegept.org

Olivia Kisil

Committee Support Coordinator
1-800-583-5885 ext. 290 okisil@collegept.org


Registration—New Applications

Melissa Collimore
Manager, Registration
1-800-583-5885 ext. 251 mcollimore@collegept.org

Jhosselyn Bustos-Cha 
Registration Administrator
1-800-583-5885 ext. 246 jbustos@collegept.org

Marianna Calibuso
Registration Administrator
1-800-583-5885 ext. 230 mcalibuso@collegept.org

General Registration Line
1-800-583-5885 ext. 222 registration@collegept.org
(Jhosselyn and Marianna can be reached at ext. 222 or registration@collegept.org for registration, professional corporation inquiries, to change your information and for letters of professional standing)

Investigations, Concerns and Complaints

Make a Complaint
If you have concerns about the practice or conduct of a physiotherapist or a person who is pretending to be a physiotherapist, please email investigations@collegept.org or call 416-591-3828 ext. 227 or 1-800-583-5885 ext. 227. 

Make a Complaint Form

Practice Assessments (Remote & On-site), Continuing Professional Development

Shelley Martin
Manager, Quality Assurance
1-800-583-5885 ext. 224 smartin@collegept.org
(Contact Shelley for information about the Quality Assurance framework and policies)

Cici Czigler
Quality Assurance Coordinator
1-800-583-5885 ext. 238 cczigler@collegept.org
(Contact Cici for information about the Quality Assurance Program)

Barbara Hou
Quality Assurance Associate
1-800-583-5885 ext. 233 bhou@collegept.org
(Contact Barbara for information about the Quality Assurance Program)

Practice Assessment Line
1-800-583-5885 ext. 212 qualityassurance@collegept.org
(Use the Practice Assessment Line if you have any questions about the screening interview, on-site assessment or the assessors)

Media Enquiries, Website and E-newsletter

Lisa Pretty
Director, Communications
1-800-583-5885 ext. 234 lpretty@collegept.org
(Contact Lisa to provide feedback on College publications, the website and for media inquiries)
 
Connie Fong
Design & Content Management Specialist
1-800-583-5885 ext. 248 cfong@collegept.org

Taylor Turner
Communications Specialist
1-800-583-5885 ext. 291 tturner@collegept.org

Corporate Services and Finance

Maria Ramirez
Human Resources and Records Management Specialist and Privacy Officer
1-800-583-5885 ext. 237 mramirez@collegept.org

Arpit Mathur
Office Manager
1-800-583-5885 ext. 257 amathur@collegept.org

Maria Lopez Garcia
IT Lead
1-800-583-5885 ext. 229 mlopezgarcia@collegept.org

Fazal Raza
Accounting Specialist
1-800-583-5885 ext. 221 fraza@collegept.org

Ann-Marie Humber
Program Support Coordinator
1-800-583-5885 ext. 258 ahumber@collegept.org

Aidan Thompson
Program Support Assistant
1-800-583-5885 ext. 299 athompson@collegept.org

Subbiah Lakshmanan
Corporate Services Associate
1-800-583-5885 ext. 256 slakshmanan@collegept.org

Policy

Téjia Bain
Policy Analyst
1-800-583-5885 ext. 244 tbain@collegept.org


practice advice

Fiona Campbell
Senior Physiotherapist Advisor
1-800-583-5885 ext. 243 fcampbell@collegept.org

Shari Hughes
Practice Advisor—647-484-8800 or 1-800-583-5885 ext. 241
practiceadvice@collegept.org

Kelly Schmitt
Practice Advisor—647-484-8800 or 1-800-583-5885 ext. 241
practiceadvice@collegept.org

Kirsten Pavelich
Practice Advisor—647-484-8800 or 1-800-583-5885 ext. 241
practiceadvice@collegept.org


Government-Funded (OHIP) Physiotherapy

If you are interested in getting physiotherapy you may be eligible to receive government-funded physiotherapy services to help you recover from illness, surgery or injury.

The government provides coverage for seniors, youth and other categories of patients to obtain physiotherapy services at government-funded physiotherapy clinics.

There are a limited number of physiotherapy clinics across the province. Find a list of these clinics here.

Find a Clinic

Accessibility Policy

The College of Physiotherapists of Ontario recognizes the dignity and value of every person and strives to meet the needs of people with disabilities when providing services.

Learn more